Reviews

    positive review  The friendly staff and atmosphere

    Lyndsey Shaw Avatar Lyndsey Shaw
    August 14, 2018

    5 star review  I arranged my booking through Facebook and the professional service and flexibility I received was fabulous. When I came into the salon to get my hair done Bev met me and did such a fabulous job and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Everyone at the wedding I attended complemented me on my hair . Many thanks Bev you are a �

    Sonia Carnegie Avatar Sonia Carnegie
    July 6, 2018

    5 star review  Really enjoyed this morning great chat and came away with a fabulous colour and cut, thank you so much �

    Karen O'Hare Avatar Karen O'Hare
    June 9, 2018

    5 star review  Lovely salon Tracy did a fabulous job cutting and styling my hair next app already booked thank you Tracy xx

    Caroline Moore Avatar Caroline Moore
    June 9, 2018

    5 star review  Just had my first experience of Bow Lane. Loved it. Nan and Leanne, Thank you so much for my fabulous hair- you've restored my faith in hairdressers! Wonderful, friendly salon and staff. I would definitely recommend this place.

    Sharon Johnston Avatar Sharon Johnston
    May 26, 2018

    5 star review  I had my hair coloured by Tracy today And I love it she got my colour just the way I wanted it I will definitely be back. X

    Karren Clarke Avatar Karren Clarke
    March 3, 2018

    5 star review  Beautiful Salon! Busy friendly atmosphere and amazing cappuccinos! My hairdresser Tracy Ross did an amazing job with my hair! Over the moon with my new colour and layerd cut! Thanks again Tracy, next appt booked and all � xx

    Hannah Taggart Avatar Hannah Taggart
    February 23, 2018

    5 star review  Beautiful colour & cut from Tracey today, very talented lady!! Highly recommend x

    Jennifer Scott Avatar Jennifer Scott
    February 16, 2018

    5 star review  Brillant people very friendly staff and was made very welcome

    Marie Ward Avatar Marie Ward
    January 26, 2018

    5 star review  Love it Sharyln Gardener is amazing at her job

    Janet Kenny Avatar Janet Kenny
    December 2, 2017

    5 star review  Lovely salon and a great space. The salon was buzzing and the staff are very friendly. Tracy did a great job as always!

    Clare Hodgkinson Avatar Clare Hodgkinson
    November 23, 2017

    5 star review  After visiting bow lane for the first time I was plesently surprised as to how nice the salon really is. The vibe is upbeat and also relaxing at the same time. Bright and airy with plenty of stylists to choose from. Having had my haircut from hairstylist Tracy I will now be a regular at bow lane hair.

    David Mann Avatar David Mann
    November 17, 2017