Reviews

    The friendly staff and atmosphere

    thumb Lyndsey Shaw
    8/14/2018

    5 star review  I arranged my booking through Facebook and the professional service and flexibility I received was fabulous. When I came into the salon to get my hair done Bev met me and did such a fabulous job and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Everyone at the wedding I attended complemented me on my hair . Many thanks Bev you are a �

    thumb Sonia Carnegie
    7/06/2018

    5 star review  Really enjoyed this morning great chat and came away with a fabulous colour and cut, thank you so much �

    thumb Karen O'Hare
    6/09/2018

    5 star review  Lovely salon Tracy did a fabulous job cutting and styling my hair next app already booked thank you Tracy xx

    thumb Caroline Moore
    6/09/2018

    5 star review  Just had my first experience of Bow Lane. Loved it. Nan and Leanne, Thank you so much for my fabulous hair- you've restored my faith in hairdressers! Wonderful, friendly salon and staff. I would definitely recommend this place.

    thumb Sharon Johnston
    5/26/2018

    5 star review  I had my hair coloured by Tracy today And I love it she got my colour just the way I wanted it I will definitely be back. X

    thumb Karren Clarke
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Beautiful Salon! Busy friendly atmosphere and amazing cappuccinos! My hairdresser Tracy Ross did an amazing job with my hair! Over the moon with my new colour and layerd cut! Thanks again Tracy, next appt booked and all � xx

    thumb Hannah Taggart
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  Beautiful colour & cut from Tracey today, very talented lady!! Highly recommend x

    thumb Jennifer Scott
    2/16/2018

    5 star review  Brillant people very friendly staff and was made very welcome

    thumb Marie Ward
    1/26/2018

    5 star review  Love it Sharyln Gardener is amazing at her job

    thumb Janet Kenny
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  Lovely salon and a great space. The salon was buzzing and the staff are very friendly. Tracy did a great job as always!

    thumb Clare Hodgkinson
    11/23/2017

    5 star review  After visiting bow lane for the first time I was plesently surprised as to how nice the salon really is. The vibe is upbeat and also relaxing at the same time. Bright and airy with plenty of stylists to choose from. Having had my haircut from hairstylist Tracy I will now be a regular at bow lane hair.

    thumb David Mann
    11/17/2017